School Calendar

October 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Band Fall Concert
-
Thu, Oct 7
Choir Fall Concert
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
BBall vs. Mueller Park
-
Wed, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
BBall @ No. Layton
-
Wed, Oct 20
Orchestra Fall Concert
-
Thu, Oct 21
BBall vs. Syracuse
-
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
BBall vs. No. Davis
-
VBall Banquet
-
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
BBall @ So. Davis
-
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
BBall @ Kaysville
-
NAL vs. Legacy
-
Sat, Nov 6