School Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
GBall vs. Millcreek
-
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
GBall @ North Layton
-
Wed, Dec 14
Art Club
-
Winter Band Concert @ SLJH
-
Thu, Dec 15
NAL vs. West Point
-
Winter Choir Concert @ SLJH
-
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
GBall vs. North Davis
-
Tue, Dec 20
PTA Mtg.
-